Contacts
Level 1   755 Station Street   Box Hill   VIC   3128

LEVNT

Regional Office
03 9236 1250
schools@levnt.edu.au


Paul Weinert
Executive Director
paul.weinert@levnt.edu.au


Julian Denholm
Director: Leadership and School Improvement
julian.denholm@levnt.edu.au


Business

Graeme Huf
Director: Business Services
graeme.huf@levnt.edu.au


Tammy Hughes
Director: Operations
tammy.hughes@levnt.edu.au


William Neil
Business Services Officer
william.neil@levnt.edu.au


John Graetz
Accountant
John.graetz@levnt.edu.au


Education

Liz Pietsch
Education Officer Formation
liz.pietsch@levnt.edu.au


Kimberley Powell
Education Officer Curriculum
kimberley.powell@levnt.edu.au


Administration

Josie Muratore
Executive Assistant
josie.muratore@levnt.edu.au


Enquiry